Officers

President

Max Schumacher (maxwell.schumacher@ndsu.edu)

Vice President

Mitchell Wosmek (mitchell.wosmek@ndsu.edu)

Treasurer

Jordan Wurtzberger (jordan.wurtzberger@ndsu.edu)

Secretary

Cole Ternes (cole.ternes@ndsu.edu)

Social Event Coordinator

Alex Groff (alex.groff@ndsu.edu)

Membership Chair

Dominic Neameyer (dominic.l.neameyer@ndsu.edu)

Class Ambassador (Freshman)

Sarah Koep (sarah.koep@ndsu.edu)

Class Ambassador (Sophomore)

Zackary Nellermoe (zackary.nellermoe@ndsu.edu)

Joseph Liane (joseph.liane@ndsu.edu)

Class Ambassador (Graduate Students)

Hizbullah Sajid (hizbullah.sajid@ndsu.edu)

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Ravi Kiran Yellavajjala (ravi.kiran@ndsu.edu)