Contact Us

Clackamas Web Academy

8740 SE Sunnybrook Blvd #350

Clackamas, OR 97015

503.659.4664

503.659.4994 (fax)

Office


Brad Linn, Principal linnb@nclack.k12.or.us

Jeff Steere, Technical Support steerej@nclack.k12.or.us

Nadia Frank, Counselor frankn@nclack.k12.or.us

Susan Roberts, ECO / Senior Internship Coordinator sroberts@nclack.k12.or.us

Lance Shipley, Counselor shipleyla@nclack.k12.or.us

Carol Webb, Administrative Assistant webbca@nclack.k12.or.us

Pamela Benisek, Assistant Secretary benisekp@nclack.k12.or.us

Instruction


Kristin Allaert allaertk@nclack.k12.or.us

Stephanie Archibald archibalds@nclack.k12.or.us

Zoe Booth boothz@nclack.k12.or.us

Bruce Borgelt borgeltb@nclack.k12.or.us

Terri Gibson gibsont@nclack.k12.or.us

John Grant grantj@nclack.k12.or.us

Tracey Grant grantt@nclack.k12.or.us

Scott Gronvold gronvolds@nclack.k12.or.us

Terri Haley haleyt@nclack.k12.or.us

Drew Hlifka hlifkad@nclack.k12.or.us




Melissa Konrad konradm@nclack.k12.or.us

Laura Lentz lentzl@nclack.k12.or.us

Olga Michalchuk michalchuko@nclack.k12.or.us

Patricia Papenfuss papenfussp@nclack.k12.or.us

Jen Seibel seibelj@nclack.k12.or.us

Sandy Senffner senffners@nclack.k12.or.us

Bryson Slothower slothowerbr@nclack.k12.or.us

Greg Smith smithgre@nclack.k12.or.us

Steven St. Amand stamands@nclack.k12.or.us

Debbie Steere steered@nclack.k12.or.us