Executive Committee 2021

Kerry Stapleton - Chair of Labour Nexus

Conal Land - Vice Chair of Labour Nexus

Clark Narvas - Social Media and Communications Officer

Rio Worrall - Former Equalities Officer (Jan 2021 - September 2021)

Pat Dixon - Membership Officer

James Yacoub - Treasurer

Thanks to Rida Naseer for being part of Social Media and Communications.