Team Members

  • Catherine Amrhein (English & Language Arts)

  • Anna Bagwell (Math)

  • Elizabeth Crawford (Special Education)

  • Chyrisse Horstmann (Science)

  • Kristi Luetkemyer (Special Education)

  • Joelle Macke (Mindfulness)

  • David Paterline (Social Studies)

  • Amy Shubert (English & Language Arts)

  • Amber Sussen (Math)

Team Resources

  • Bravo Homework: Homework will be uploaded daily by the end of the school day. If your student is absent, it is his or her responsibility to obtain work from teachers.