53 Upper Guinea Rd, Lebanon, ME 04027 Phone: (207) 457-1299 Fax: (207) 457-1829

Sue Hough

Literacy Coach

sue.hough@msad60.org

Sue Trafton

Title 1 Coordinator

sue.trafton@msad60.org


Intervention

Nancy Day

Interventionist

nancy.day@msad60.org

Karen Martel

Interventionist

Website

karen.martel@msad60.org

Educational Technicians

Amy Adhaya

Ed Tech

amy.adhaya@msad60.org

Rhonda Bachelder

Ed Tech

rhonda.bachelder@msad60.org

Jacki McGarry

Ed Tech

jacki.mcgarry@msad60.org

Rachel Maslowski

Ed Tech

rachel.maslowski@msad60.org

Nancy Perry

Ed Tech

nancy.perry@msad60.org

Erica Sirois

Ed Tech

erica.sirois@msad60.org

Excel

Donna Temm

EXCEL

donna.temm@msad60.org


Custodial Staff

Food Service

Jason Letourneau

Head Custodian

jason.letourneau@msad60.org

Chris Burke

Food Service Manager

chris.burke@msad60.org

Phil Amato

Custodian

phil.amato@msad60.org

Mishelle Bouchard

Food Service

mishelle.bouchard@msad60.org

Tina Hartford

Custodian

tina.hartford@msad60.org

Claire Hill

Food Service

claire.hill@msad60.org

Amanda Mathews

Custodian

amanda.mathews@msad60.org

Carolyne Sagouin

Food Service

carolyne.sagouin@msad60.org

Jeanine Ott

Custodian

jeanine.ott@msad60.org

Permanent Substitute

Jennifer Greenlaw

Permanent Substitute

jennifer.greenlaw@msad60.org