53 Upper Guinea Rd, Lebanon, ME 04027 Phone: (207) 457-1299 Fax: (207) 457-1829

Sue Hough

Literacy Coach

sue.hough@msad60.org

Sue Trafton

Title 1 Coordinator

sue.trafton@msad60.org


Intervention

Nancy Day

Interventionist

nancy.day@msad60.org

Karen Martel

Interventionist

karen.martel@msad60.org

Educational Technicians

Amy Adhaya

Ed Tech

amy.adhaya@msad60.org

Rhonda Bachelder

Ed Tech

rhonda.bachelder@msad60.org

Rebekah Bilodeau

Ed Tech

rebekah.bilodeau@msad60.org

Linda Langelier

Ed Tech

linda.langelier@msad60.org

Jacki McGarry

Ed Tech

jacki.mcgarry@msad60.org

Erica Sirois

Ed Tech

erica.sirois@msad60.org

Excel

Donna Temm

EXCEL

donna.temm@msad60.org


Custodial Staff Food Service

Jason Letourneau

Head Custodian

jason.letourneau@msad60.org

Penny Theriault

Food Service Manager

penny.theriault@msad60.org

Ben Guy

Custodian

ben.guy@msad60.org

Mishelle Bouchard

Food Service

mishelle.bouchard@msad60.org

Tina Hartford

Custodian

tina.hartford@msad60.org

Chris Burke

Food Service

chris.burke@msad60.org

Val Hubbard

Custodian

val.hubbard@msad60.org

Carolyne Sigouin

Food Service

carolyne.sigouin@msad60.org

Jeanine Ott

Custodian

jeanine.ott@msad60.org

Permanent Substitute

Jennifer Greenlaw

Permanent Substitute

jennifer.greenlaw@msad60.org