Vivian E. Hussey School, 20 Blackberry Hill Rd, Berwick, ME 03901 Phone: (207) 698-4465 Fax (207) 698-5069

Karen Adams

Special Education

karen.adams@msad60.org


Leigh-Ayer Billing

Speech

Leigh-Ayer.Billing@msad60.org


Tiffany Berry

Ed Tech

tiffany.berry@msad60.org


Rebecca Bolstridge

Ed Tech

rebecca.bolstridge@msad60.org


Lindsay Burrowbridge

Intervention

lindsay.burrowbridge@msad60.org


Amanda Butler

Occupational Therapist

amanda.butler@msad60.org


Mildred Camacho

Ed Tech

mildred.camacho@msad60.org


Sarah Daigle

Ed Tech

sarah.daigle@msad60.org


Lynne Davis

Ed Tech

lynne.davis@msad60.org


Kimberly DeGard

Ed Tech

kimberly.degard@msad60.org


Kelly Dempsey

Ed Tech

kelly.dempsey@msad60.org


Lisa Dinsmore

Ed Tech



Rebecca Donnell

Food Service



Kellie Farwell

Ed Tech

kellie.farwell@msad60.org


Kim Fuller

Ed Tech



Monica Gagne

Ed Tech

monica.gagne@msad60.org


Debra Gilpin

Ed Tech

debra.gilpin@msad60.org


Sandra Gray

Ed Tech

sandra.gray@msad60.org


Tina Harding

Literacy Coordinator

tina.harding@msad60.org


Kristin Hardingham

Physical Therapy

kristin.hardingham@msad60.org


Christine Howley

ESL

christine.howley@msad60.org


Karen Jennings

Social Worker/Counselor

karen.jennings@msad60.org


Jordan Larrabee

Ed Tech

jordan.larrabee@msad60.org


Kelly Laflin

School Psychologist



Patricia LePage

Special Education

patricia.lepage@msad60.org

Website


Carrie McCrillis

Ed Tech

carrie.mccrillis@msad60.org

Faye McDonough

Ed Tech

faye.mcdonough@msad60.org

Sarah Millett

Ed Tech



Michelle Moynihan

Intervention

michelle.moynihan@msad60.org


Megan O'Leary

Ed Tech

megan.oleary@msad60.org


Jan Roberge

Intervention

jan.roberge@msad60.org


Suzette Rosa

Ed Tech

suzette.rosa@msad60.org


Marina Sampson

Special Education

marina.ross@msad60.org

Website


Kelli Shutt

Ed Tech

Kelli.Shutt@msad60.org

Lindsay Skelton

Ed Tech

lindsay.skelton@msad60.org


Laura Sutherland

Ed Tech

laura.sutherland@msad60.org


Jennifer Upton

Ed Tech

jennifer.upton@msad60.org


Joela Vandenberg

Resource Room

joela.vandenberg@msad60.org


Tristan White

Ed Tech

tristan.white@msad60.org




Ashley Whittaker

Ed Tech

ashley.whittaker@msad60.org



Sandy Zwirn

Ed Tech

sandy.zwirn@msad60.org