Harrington/Coughlin

Grade 5

Emails to Know:

Main Office - gmsoffice@msad51.org (please email all dismissal changes to homeroom teacher and the office)

Clare Harrington - charrington@msad51.org

Melissa Coughlin - mcoughlin@msad51.org

Chorus - Bethany Perkins Hall - bperkinshall@msad51.org

Band - Sarah Cummings- scummings@msad51.org

PE - Becki Belmore - bbelmore@msad51.org

Music - Barry Saunders - bsaunders@msad51.org

STEM - Laurie Poissonnier - lpoissonnier@msad51.org

Library - Dorothy Hall-Riddle - dhall-riddle@msad51.org

Art - Michelle Cook - mcook@msad51.org

Math Team - Mark McDonough - mmcdonough@msad51.org


GMS 4-5 Newsletters 2022-2023

Class year 22-23:

We will add to the website as needed. Please check back again for any updates.

Multiplication Practice: extra practice information