The Morris Hills Regional District and the Staff Development Steering Committee are dedicated to planning and providing quality programs to foster professional growth and change in order to meet the needs of the future. We are proud to offer you the latest innovative techniques and strategies to enhance your teaching and learning. We hope that these workshops will motivate you as you continue on your path of lifelong learning.

Staff Development Steering Committee

Dr. Nisha Zoeller

Mrs. Emily Barkocy

Mrs. Krystal Beck

Mr. Keith Bigora

Mrs. Meghan Burgin

Ms. Elizabeth Fisher

Mrs. Jane Jones

Mrs. Erin Morgan

Mrs. Lauren Sherburne

Ms. Linda Turnbull

Mrs. Jennifer Toriello - Chair