Kromrey Team 7W

Welcome to 7th grade!

We hope you'll find this website helpful in learning more about your team 7W classes and teachers.

Please feel free to contact us with questions or concerns:


Rhonda Peters
Special Education Teacher
RPeters@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9629






Melanie Maurer
Literacy Teacher
MMaurer@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9575








Dan Biddick
Engineering & Technology Teacher
dbiddick@mcpasd.k12.wi.us             
(608) 829-9599







Bill Luebke
Math Teacher
BLuebke@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9621








Amy Nimocks
Social Studies Teacher
ANimocks@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9591






Rita Mullen
Science Teacher
RMullen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9612








Amber Kobinsky
Semester Literacy Teacher
AKobinsky@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
(608) 829-9562