Welcome to 8th grade Literacy


Welcome to 8th grade literacy for the 2020-2021 school year. We look forward to sharing a year of reading, writing, and learning with you.

TEAM W

Mrs. Rose (room #817)

Literacy Teacher

hrose@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9574

Ms. Ollerman

Special Education Teacher

eollerman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9606

TEAM R

Mrs. Holman (room #815)

Literacy teacher

jholman@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9632


Ms. Peters (room #815)

Special Education Teacher

rpeters@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9629


Teams W and R

Mr. Moll

Literacy Teacher

amoll@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9556

Team B: Literacy Teachers

Ms. Bullis

Ms. Nelson

mnelson2@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

(608) 829-9581

Ms. Faust

sfaust@mcpasd.k12.wi.us