4th District KASL

4th District Officers - President: Jennifer Russell, President Elect: Emily Northcutt, Treasurer: Darlah Zweifel , Secretary: Michelle Smith

Fourth District KASL (Kentucky Association for School Librarians) Counties Include: Breckinridge, Grayson, Green, Hardin, Hart, LaRue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Taylor, and Washington

Nominate a library website for the 4th District KASL Award : 4th District KASL Website Nomination Form

Winners of this award will receive a certificate from 4th District KASL and will be sent in as a nomination for the State KASL Website Award in the Spring. Nominations due June 1, 2017.

*See rubric below.

4th District KASL Library Website Rubric