Team Infinity @ LUMS

Helpful Links:

Math Resources: 7th Grade Curriculum Help Videos and Practice Problems on Khan Academy Class notes and worked out solutions in Notability on the iPad

Where are we? Unit 1 - Scale Drawings

8th Grade Curriculum Help Videos and Practice Problems on Khan Academy Class notes and worked out solutions in Notability on the iPad

Where are we? Unit 7 - Exponents

How to Reach Us:

Allen Cook (Language Arts and Game Club) acook@luhs18.org 802-851-1274

Amy Whitlock (Science and World of Difference) awhitlock@luhs18.org 802-851-1277

Cori Rockwood (Social Studies and Team Leader) crockwood@luhs18.org 802-851-1275

Deirdre Beaupre (Math and Girls on the Run) dbeaupre@luhs18.org 802-851-1276

Lynda Young (Special Education Paraeducator) lyoung@luhs18.org 802-851-1273

Shannon Sargent (Special Education and Team Learning Center) ssargent@luhs18.org 802-851-1273