Upcoming Events

Council Legislation Team Meeting - Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 7pm - AUHSD District Office

MAY BE RESCHEDULED DUE TO OPEN HOUSE CONFLICTS.

Past (Recent) Events

LTCC Council Training

    • Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:30am-11:30am
    • Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7pm-9pm

Council Association Meeting - Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 9:30am - AUHSD Community Board Room (Lafayette)

Council Legislation Team Meeting - Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 7pm - AUHSD District Office

Advocacy Day - Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00am-2:30pm - San Ramon Community Center

32nd District Spring General Meeting, Elections & Training - Thursday, March 14, 2018 - TBD

Council Association Meeting - Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 9:30am - Walnut Creek District Conf Room (Walnut Creek School District)

Council Legislation Team Meeting - Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 7pm - AUHSD District Office

March 21, 2019 was cancelled.

Council Association Meeting - Monday, January 7, 2019 @ 9:30am - Lafayette District Board Room (Lafayette School District)

Council Reflections Showcase - December 1, 2018 from 11am to 2pm - WCI Library

Council Association Meeting - Monday, November 5, 2018 - Joaquin Moraga Intermediate Malucelli Conference Room (Moraga School District)

32nd District Fall General Meeting & Training - Thursday, October 25, 2018 - TBD

Special Guest: Dianna MacDonald, President California State PTA

Council Association Meeting - Monday, September 10, 2018 - AUHSD District Office

Council Training for new (and current) PTA Officers

  • Friday, May 11, 2018 from 9:30am to 11:30am - Walnut Creek School District - District Office
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 from 7pm to 9pm - Walnut Creek School District - District Office