7-3 Tigerrrrrrrs

Joanne Fuchs Social Studies joanne.fuchs@lsr7.net Web

Kent Tipton Math kent.tipton@lsr7.net Web

Jon Lassman Science jon.lassman@lsr7.net Web

Kristina Earley Special Services kristina.earley@lsr7.net Web

Travis Payne Language Arts travis.payne@lsr7.net Web

Jennifer Shults Art jennifer.shults@lsr7.net Web

Courtney Williams Choir courtney.williams@lsr7.net Web