Suzanne Patterson - Math

suzanne.patterson@lsr7.net

Ext. 8115

SLMS 7th Grade Math Google Site

Emily Hobbs - Language Arts

emily.hobbs@lsr7.net

Ext. 8316

Rod Brewer - Science

rod.brewer@lsr7.net

Ext. 8291

Ellie Lilly - Social Studies

ellie.lilly@lsr7.net

Ext. 8053

Lilly Eastern Hemisphere Google Site

Renee Lange - Learning Specialist

renee.lange@lsr7.net

Ext. 7809

Lange MC Math Google Site

Rocky Wolverton - Health

rodger.wolverton@lsr7.net

Ext. 8887

Teri Curp - Smarts/Business

teri.curp@lsr7.net

Ext. 8731