Math

Department Chair

mkwalz@lpssonline.com

Stephanie Menard

slmenard@lpssonline.com

Joey Dwyer

jmdwyer@lpssonline.com

Derrick Franchak

dmfranchak@lpssonline.com

Laurie Larpenteur

lmlarpenteur@lpssonline.com

Chase McDonald

camcdonald@lpssonline.com

Rebecca Landry

rclandry@lpssonline.com

Franziska Habetz

fahabetz@lpssonline.com

Sarah Richard

slrichard@lpssonline.com

Alisha Vincent