Pine Grove Baseball

Home of the 2016 and 2017 Deep South Conference Champs!

2019 A-Team Roster


2019 PGM Baseball


Anthony Gay

Ashton Carrano

Caleb Gonzalez

Caleb Moore

Carson Page

Cason Hastey

Cody Chastain

Cole Belue

Cole Howell

Cooper Scruggs

David Griffin

Desean Smith

Drew Inman

Eli Willis

Frank Ruepp

Gray Carter

Jack Lockhart

Jordan Hudson

Kasson Wyatt

Lucas Wilson

Luke Cascio

Michael Kirk

Reagan Miner

Ruben Compton

Steven Ruepp

Tate Sirmans

Tony Dinkins

2019 B-Team Roster


There will be a mandatory parent meeting on Tuesday, January 22, after practice at 5:45 PM in the Media Center.