HMS Golf


Congratulations to the 2021 HMS Golf Teams

Ladies Team

Taylor Akins

Ellie Bowers

Cannon Langdale

Kayla Lee

Catherine Odom

Men's Team

Jackson Arnold

Wade Crance

Ethan Ethridge

Warren Garland

Ben Holley

Mason Pate

Granger Cole Ratliff

Kaleb Shiver

Maddox Smith

All team members, parents & guardians must sign up for the team REMIND in order to receive information regarding practices, tournaments, etc...

Text @hmsgolf21 to 81010

Information regarding our first practice and team meeting will go out through REMIND this Sunday evening.