Executive Committee

Stephanie Gamache, President mrsgamache4.5@gmail.com

Adam Gamache, Vice President adam.gamache@gmail.com

Margaret Tibbetts, Secretary margarettibbetts@roadrunner.com

Michael Tibbetts, Treasurer mtibbetts11@roadrunner.com

Jonathan Carsley, Webmaster, Social Media, and Community Relations

Faculty Advisors:

Jonathan Carsley, LHS General Music, Band, & Chorus/LCS Gr. 4-5 Band email: jcarsley@lisbonschoolsme.org phone: 353-3030

Jonathan Pollock, PWS General Music, Band & Chorus/LCS Gr. 4-5 General Music email: jpollock@lisbonschoolsme.org phone: 353-3055

Matthew Watras, LCS Gr. K-3 General Music/Strings Gr. 3-12 email: mwatras@lisbonschoolsme.org phone 353-4132