Technology

Instruction

Stephanie Sumpter

Coordinator of Technology & Instruction

stephanie.sumpter@lee.k12.va.us



Jill Graham

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher

jill.graham@lee.k12.va.us

Cindy Nickodam

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher

cindy.nickodam@lee.k12.va.us

Sonya Baumgardner

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher

sonya.baumgardner@lee.k12.va.us

Support

Robbie Cope

Technician

robbie.cope@lee.k12.va.us



Seth Gilpin

Technician

seth.gilpin@lee.k12.va.us

David Stewart

Part-time Technician

david.stewart@lee.k12.va.us

Tonya Slone

Database Manager

tonya.slone@lee.k12.va.us


Freddie Fields

Network Manager

freddie.fields@lee.k12.va.us