Technology

Instruction

Jill Graham

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher

jill.graham@lee.k12.va.us

Kristy Howard

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher

kristy.howard@lee.k12.va.us


Cindy Nickodam

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher

cindy.nickodam@lee.k12.va.us

Support

Seth Gilpin

Technician

seth.gilpin@lee.k12.va.us

Jordan Edens

Part-time Technician

jordan.edens@lee.k12.va.us

David Stewart

Part-time Technician

david.stewart@lee.k12.va.us

Tonya Slone

Database Manager

tonya.slone@lee.k12.va.us


Freddie Fields

Network Manager

freddie.fields@lee.k12.va.us