Assistant Principals

AP Administrative Assistants:

Debi Cline

Debi.Cline@leanderisd.org

(512) 570-2319


Lesley Fanara

Lesley.Fanara@leanderisd.org

(512) 570-2376

Wendy Sturdevant: A - B

Associate Principal

Wendy.Sturdevant@leanderisd.org

(512) 570-2316

Michael Heath : C-Ga

Assistant Principal

Michael.Heath@leanderisd.org

Phone: 512-570-2313

Amanda Wilson : Ge - K

Assistant Principal

Amanda.Wilson@leanderisd.org

Phone: 512-570-2314

Amanda TOON : L - O

Assistant Principal

Amanda.toon@leanderisd.org

Phone: 512-570-2382

Aidan Callahan : P - Sh

Assistant Principal

Aidan.Callahan@leanderisd.org

Phone: 512-570-2318

K.B. DeBord : Si - Z

Assistant Principal

Kenneth.Debord@leanderisd.org

Phone: 512-570-2315