Rouse High School

Counseling Department

Counseling Contact Info March 25-May 4th

If you are having a mental health emergency or experiencing suicidal ideation, please call 911 or the resources listed below.

Crisis Text Line: Text "Home" to 741741

www.crisistextline.org


National Suicide Prevention Hotline: 1-800-273-8255

suicidepreventionlifeline.org


Bluebonnet Trails Community Services 24 Hour Crisis Line 1-800-841-1255

http://bbtrails.org


Integral Care 24 Hour Help Line 512-472-HELP (4357)

https://integralcare.org

For all other requests, please email your counselor. If you feel your concern needs to be addressed "in person", please use their Calendly link below to schedule a virtual meeting. These meetings will be held online using Zoom and will be recorded. You will receive a link with your confirmation email to access the meeting.


Erin Truong (last names A-C)

erin.truong@leanderisd.org

https://calendly.com/erin-truong/virtual-meeting


Carrie Robbins (last names D-Ga & W-Z)

carrie.robbins@leanderisd.org

https://calendly.com/rouse-carrie-robbins/virtual-meeting


Brad Posey (last names Ge-L)

brad.posey@leanderisd.org

https://calendly.com/brad-posey/virtual-meeting?month=2020-03


Alison Atkinson (last names M-Ri)

alison.atkinson@leanderisd.org

https://calendly.com/alison-atkinson/atkinson-virtual-meeting


Amy Woodul (last names Ro-V)

amy.woodul@leanderisd.org

https://calendly.com/rouse-amy-woodul/virtual-meeting


Christina Wallace, College and Career Transition Coordinator

christina.wallace@leanderisd.org

Seniors: https://calendly.com/christina-wallace/senior-virtual-meeting

ACC Dual Credit: https://calendly.com/christina-wallace/dual-credit-virtual-meeting

College and Career website: https://sites.google.com/leanderisd.org/rhsccr/contact-us




Brittany Barlow, 504/Testing coordinator

brittany.barlow@leanderisd.org

https://calendly.com/brittany-barlow/office-hours