Join DECA Remind 2018-2019 by texting #81010 text@2e8c7g

CPHS DECA Officers

Presidents: Adri Karmakar and Justin Nita

VP of Communications: Dylan Gutierrez

VP of Community Service and Social Activities: Nithila Ilangovan

VP of Competition: Emma Mahler

District Competition: January 19, 2019 Bastrop Convention Center

State CDC: February 21-23, 2019 Dallas Sheraton

Internationals ICDC : April 27-30, 2019 Orlando, Florida

Testing site password is district5