Our Team


Teryn Dalton, Principal

Email ~ teryn.dalton@lcsdmail.net

Dr. Valisha Singleton, Assistant Principal

Email ~ valisha.singleton@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Sandi Carter, Instructional Support.

Sandi Carter, Instructional Support

Email ~ sandi.carter@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Jennifer Knabenshue, HES Receptionist.

Jennifer Knabenshue, Receptionist

Email ~ jennifer.knabenshue@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Nicki Letterman, HES Administrative Assistant.

Nicki Letterman, Administrative Assistant

Email ~ nicki.letterman@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Angela McClendon, HES Registrar.

Angela McClendon, Registrar/Attendance

Email ~ angela.mcclendon@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Rowena Player, HES Bookkeeper.

Rowena Player, Bookkeeper

Email ~ rowena.player@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Lisa Bachine, Instructional Technology.

Lisa Bachini, Instructional Technology/Math

Website/Email ~ lisa.bachini@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Ann Clingenpeel, HES Nurse.

Ann Clingenpeel, Nurse

Website/Email ~ ann.clingenpeel@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Beth Csiszer, HES ESOL Teacher.

Beth Csiszer, ESOL

Website/Email ~ beth.csiszer@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Rebecca Faile, HES Resource Teacher.

Rebecca Faile, Resource

Email ~ rebecca.faile@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Katherine Jones, HES Guidance (Grades 3-5).

Katherine Jones, Guidance 3-5

Website/Email ~ katherine.jones@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Susan Howie, HES Reading Coach.

Susan Howie, Reading Coach

Website/Email ~ susan.howie@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Kristina Marino, HES ESOL Teacher.

Kristina Marino, ESOL

Website/Email ~ kristina.marino@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Lauren Thomas, HES Psychologist.

Lauren Thomas, Psychologist

Website/Email ~ lauren.thomas@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Kelly VanDaley, HES Guidance (Grades K-2).

Kelly VanDaley, Guidance K-2

Website/Email ~ kelly.vandaley@lcsdmail.net


Picture of Marley Cole, Teacher and Gary Belcher, Assistant.

Marley Cole, Teacher ~ Website/Email: marley.cole@lcsdmail.net

Kasey Pangle, Assistant ~ Email: kasey.pangle@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Lindsey D'Alessandro, Teacher and Julianna Trammell, Assistant.

Lindsey D'Alessandro, Teacher ~ Website Email:lindsey.dalessandro@lcsdmail.net

Julianna Trammell, Assistant ~ Email: julianna.trammell@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Ruthanne Effren, Teacher and Chellie Reid, Assistant.

Ruthanne Effren, Teacher ~Website Email:ruthanne.effren@lcsdmail.net

Michelle Reid, Assistant ~ Email: michelle.reid@lcsdmail.net

Picture of teacher Amy Harris and Assistant Tanishia White.

Amy Harris, Teacher ~Website/Email: amy.harris@lcsdmail.net

Tanishia White, Assistant ~ Email: tanishia.white@lcsdmail.net

Picture of teacher Cady Hester and assistant Cailtin Pate.

Cady Hester, Teacher~ Email: cady.hester@lcsdmail.net

Caitlin Pate, Assistant ~ Email: caitlin.pate@lcsdmail.net

Picture of teacher Emily Mainones and assistant Beth Wright.

Emily Mainones, Teacher ~ Website Email:emily.mainones@lcsdmail.net

Beth Wright, Assistant ~ Email: beth.wright@lcsdmail.net

Picture of teacher Samantha Rigby and assistant Jeanine Voltz.

Samantha Rigby, Teacher ~ Website Email:samantha.rigby@lcsdmail.net

Jeannine Voltz, Assistant ~ Email: jeannine.voltz@lcsdmail.net

Picture of teacher Jessica Walton and assistant Tenisha Taylor.

Jessica Walton, Teacher ~Website Email:jessica.walton@lcsdmail.net

Tenisha Taylor, Assistant ~ Email: tenisha.taylor@lcsdmail.net

Picture of teacher Elayne Wilfong and assistant Melonie Turbeville.

Elaine Wilfong, Teacher ~ Email: elaine.wilfong@lcsdmail.net

Melonie Turbeville, Assistant ~ Email: melonie.turbeville@lcsdmail.net

Kristin Wilkerson, Teacher ~ Website Email:kristin.wilkerson@lcsdmail.net

Laney Lyles, Assistant ~ Email: laney.lyles@lcsdmail.net


Picture of 1st Grade Teacher Lynn Bailey.

Lynn Bailey, Teacher ~ Email: lynn.bailey@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 1st Grade Teacher Stephanie Clemmons.

Stephanie Clemons, Teacher ~ Website Email:stephanie.clemons@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 1st Grade Teacher Alex D'Amico.

Alex D'Amico, Teacher ~ Website Email:alex.damico@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 1st Grade Teacher Brandy Engel.

Brandy Engel, Teacher ~ Website Email:brandy.engel@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 1st Grade Teacher Jill Hammond.

Jill Hammond, Teacher ~ Website Email:jill.hammond@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 1st Grade Teacher Susan Loncar.

Susan Loncar, Teacher ~Website Email:susan.loncar@lcsdmail.net

Picture of teacher Krystal Mainous and assistant Sonia Trapps.

Krystal Mainous, Teacher, K-2 ~ Website Email:krystal.mainous@lcsdmail.net

Sonia Twitty Trapps, Assistant Email:sonia.twittytrapps@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 1st Grade Teacher Bailey Threatt.

Bailey Threatt, Teacher ~ Website Email:bailey.threatt@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 1st Grade Teacher Beverly Whitlock.

Beverly Whitlock, Teacher ~ Website Email:beverly.whitlock@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 1st Grade Teacher Letisha Williams.

Letisha Williams, Teacher ~ Email: letisha.williams@lcsdmail.net


Picture of 2nd Grade Teacher Erin Brock.

Erin Brock, Teacher ~Website/Email: erin.brock@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 2nd Grade Teacher Brody Disbennett.

Brody Disbennett, Teacher ~ Website Email:brody.disbennett@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 2nd Grade Teacher Erica Drinkwine.

Erica Drinkwine, Teacher ~ Website Email:erica.drinkwine@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 2nd Grade Teacher Karen Farris.

Karen Farris, Teacher ~ Website/Email: karen.farris@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 2nd Grade Teacher Catherine Lansburg.

Catherine Lansburg, Teacher ~ Website Email:catherine.lansburg@lcsdmail.net

Gwen Parker, Teacher ~ Website Email:gwen.parker@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 2nd Grade Teacher Denise Partlow.

Denise Partlow, Teacher ~ Website Email:denise.partlow@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 2nd Grade Teacher Alexis Willis.

Alexis Willis, Teacher ~ Website/Email: alexis.willis@lcsdmail.net


Picture of 3rd Grade Teacher Kristy Bartlett.

Kristy Bartlett, Teacher ~ Website Email:kristy.bartlett@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 3rd Grade teacher Kimberly Dow.

Kimberly Dow, Teacher ~ Website Email:kimberly.dow@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer Galbraith.

Jennifer Galbraith, Teacher ~ Website Email:jennifer.galbraith@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 3rd Grade Teacher Hannah Jenkins.

Hannah Jenkins, Teacher ~ Website Email:hannah.jenkins@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 3rd Grade Teacher Patricia Mason.

Patricia Mason, Teacher ~ Website Email:patricia.mason@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 3rd Grade Teacher Jessie Massie.

Jessie Massie, Teacher ~ Website Email:jessie.massie@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 3rd Grade Teacher Erin Small.

Erin Small, Teacher ~ Website/Email: erin.small@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 3rd Grade Teacher Chris Walburn.

Chris Walburn, Teacher ~ Website Email:chris.walburn@lcsdmail.net


Picture of 4th Grade Teacher Amy Cogan.

Amy Cogan, Teacher ~ Website/Email: amy.cogan@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 4th Grade Teacher Kathryn Cranford.

Kathryn Cranford, Teacher ~ Website Email:kathryn.cranford@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 4th Grade Teacher Kristina Dudla.

Kristina Dudla, Teacher ~ Website Email:kristina.dudla@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 4th Grade Teacher Ashley Fox.

Ashley Fox, Teacher ~ Website/Email: ashley.fox@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 4th Grade Teacher Kathy Gerdes.

Kathy Gerdes, Teacher ~ Website Email:kathy.gerdes@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 4th Grade Teacher Maudie Neal.

Maudie Neal, Teacher ~ Website Email:maudie.neal@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 4th Grade Teacher Jade Nobles.

Jade Nobles, Teacher ~ Website Email:beverly.nobles@lcsdmail.net


Picture of 5th Grade Teacher Tia Johnson.

Tia Johnson, Teacher ~ Website/Email: tia.johnson@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 5th Grade Teacher Nicole Lee.

Nicole Lee, Teacher ~ Website/Email: nicole.lee@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 5th Grade Teacher Susan Mele.

Susan Mele, Teacher ~ Website/Email: susan.mele@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 5th Grade Teacher Nick Nostro.

Nick Nostro, Teacher ~ Website Email:nicholas.nostro@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 5th Grade Teacher Leslie Purcaro.

Leslie Purcaro, Teacher ~ Website Email:leslie.purcaro@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 5th Grade Teacher Megan Rhyne.

Megan Rhyne, Teacher ~ Website Email:megan.rhyne@lcsdmail.net


Picture of PE Teacher Will Adams.

Will Adams, PE Teacher ~ Website Email:will.adams@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Technology Teacher Grant Baker.

Grant Baker, Technology Teacher ~ Website Email:grant.baker@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Music Teacher Cortney Davis.

Cortney Davis, Music Teacher ~ Website Email:cortney.davis@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Leadership Teacher Angie Evatt.

Angie Evatt, Leadership Teacher - Website Email:angie.evatt@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Media Specialist Meredith Herchek and Assistant Lynn Rosacco.

Meredith Herchek, Media Specialist ~ Website Email:meredith.herchek@lcsdmail.net

Lynn Rosacco, Assistant ~ Email: lynn.rosacco@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Art Teacher Melissa Hinson.

Melissa Hinson, ART Teacher ~ Website Email:melissa.hinson@lcsdmail.net

Picture of STEM Teacher Aaryn Marsters.

Aaryn Marsters, STEM Teacher ~ Website Email:aaryn.marsters@lcsdmail.net

Picture of PE Teacher Lauren Watts.

Lauren Watts, PE Teacher ~ Website Email:lauren.watts@lcsdmail.net

29 Hour Assistants

Picture of 29 Hour Assistant Sha'tiya Catoe.

Sha'Tiya Catoe, 29 Hour Assistant Email:shatiya.catoe@lcsdmail.net

Krista Lenard, 29 Hour Assistant Email:krista.lenard@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 29 Hour Assistant Kasey Pangle.

Kasey Pangle, 29 Hour Assistant Email:kasey.pangle@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 29 Hour Assistant Molly Rice.

Molly Rice, 29 Hour Assistant ~ Email: molly.rice@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 29 Hour Assistant Kaitlyn Tillman.

Kaitlyn Tillman, 29 Hour Assistant Email:kaitlyn.tillman@lcsdmail.net

Picture of 29 Hour Assistant Shannon Wilson.

Shannon Wilson, 29 Hour Assistant Email:shannon.wilson@lcsdmail.net