Staff Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

  • Principal - Mr Martin Haimes

Martin.Haimes@education.gg

  • Deputy Headteacher - Mr Chris Le Noury

Chris.LeNoury@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Agnès Thornton de Mauroy

Agnes.ThorntondeMauroy@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Assistant Headteacher - Miss Tracy Hubert

Tracy.Hubert@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Vicki Langlois

Vicki.Langlois@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Non-Teaching Staff

  • School Administrator and Exams Officer - Miss Kate Earl

Kate.Earl@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Executive Assistant to the Principal - Mrs Katie MacKrell

Katie.MacKrell@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Finance Officer and Office Manager - Mrs Nicky Migasiuk

Nicky.Migasiuk@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Librarian - Mrs Caroline Woolston

Caroline.Woolston@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Reprographics Technician - Mrs Karen Mauger

Karen.Mauger@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Science Technician - Mrs Emma Torode

Emma.Torode@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Technology Technician - Mr Paul Edwards

Paul.Edwards@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Main School Office

  • General Enquiries

Office@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • All Attendance Matters

Attendance@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Premises Team

  • Premises Manager - Mr Adie Ruskin

Adrian.Ruskin@gov.gg

  • Site Supervisors

Caretakers@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

ICT Technician

  • ICT Technician - Mr Phil Skyrme

Phil.Skyrme@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Pastoral Team

  • Head of Year 7 - Mrs Fiona McGinn

Fiona.McGinn@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Head of Year 8 - Mr James Brehaut

James.Brehaut@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Head of Year 9 - Mrs Eleanor Perkins

Eleanor.Perkins@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Head of Year 10 - Mrs Nicola Bradshaw

Nicola.Bradshaw@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Head of KS4 (Year 11 Lead) - Mr Nick Roberts

Nicholas.Roberts@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Cover Supervisor

  • Cover Supervisor - Mrs Lisa Harvey

Lisa.Harvey@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

SENCO

  • SENCO - Mrs Sarah Neild-Le Conte

Sarah.Neild-LeConte@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Inclusion Team

  • Inclusion Manager - Ms Lisa Blondel

Lisa.Blondel@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Family Support Worker - Mrs Kelly King

Kelly.King@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Martin Howell - Learning Support Assistant

Martin.Howell@education.gg

  • Mrs Claire Roberts - Learning Support Assistant

Claire.Roberts@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mrs Loraine Adkins - Learning Support Assistant

Loraine.Adkins@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Ms Jan Le Blond - Learning Support Assistant

Jan.LeBlond@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Miss Gemma Domaille - Learning Support Assistant

Gemma.Domaille@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mrs Kirsty Broome - Learning Support Assistant

Kirsty.Broome@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Mickey Haimes - Learning Support Mentor

Mickey.Haimes@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mrs Emma Davenport - Learning Support Mentor

Emma.Davenport@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Teachers By Subject

ART

  • Mr Rob Sweeney (Head of Department)

Rob.Sweeney@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Ms Mia Abrams

Mia.Abrams@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

BTEC SPORT

  • Mr Mark Ozanne

Mark.Ozanne@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

BUSINESS STUDIES

  • Mr Jon Reeves (Head of Department)

Jonathon.Reeves@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Nicola Bradshaw

Nicola.Bradshaw@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

CAREERS & WORK RELATED LEARNING

  • Mr Richard Sinkinson (Head of Department)

Richard.Sinkinson@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • Mr Olly Holliday

Olly.Holliday@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

DRAMA

  • Mrs Catherine Wilkinson (maternity leave until July 2023)

Catherine.Wilkinson@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Miss Gaelle Vidal

Gaelle.Vidal@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mrs Eleanor Perkins

Eleanor.Perkins@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

ECDL

  • Mr Olly Holliday

Olly.Holliday@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

ENGLISH

  • Mrs Isabel Allison (Head of Department)

Isabel.Allison@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mrs Sarah Buck (2nd in Department)

Sarah.Buck@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mrs Eleanor Perkins

Eleanor.Perkins@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mrs Vicki Langlois

Vicki.Langlois@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mrs Lisa Blondel

Lisa.Blondel@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Miss Ellis Oram

Ellis.Oram@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mrs Ann Isbister

Ann.Isbister@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mrs Sarah Neild-Le Conte

Sarah.Neild-LeConte@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

GEOGRAPHY

  • Mrs Emma Worthington (Head of Department)

Emma.Worthington@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Nick Roberts

Nicholas.Roberts@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

HEALTH & SOCIAL CARE

  • Mrs Nikki Bradshaw (Head of Department)

Nicola.Bradshaw@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

HISTORY

  • Mrs Fiona McGinn (Head of Department)

Fiona.McGinn@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Chris Beach

Chris.Beach@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

ICT

  • Mr Olly Holliday

Olly.Holliday@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Teachers By Subject

LANGUAGES

  • Mrs Corinne Saunal (Head of Department)

Corinne.Saunal@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Miss Holly Drake

Holly.Drake@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Agnès Thornton de Mauroy

Agnes.ThorntondeMauroy@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Miss Gaelle Vidal

Gaelle.Vidal@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

MATHS

  • Mr Jon Fant (Head of Department)

Jon.Fant@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Jason Dixon

Jason.Dixon@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Chris Le Noury

Chris.LeNoury@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Richard Sinkinson

Richard.Sinkinson@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Gerardo Iannaccone

Gerardo.Iannaccone@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Chris Haimes

Christopher.Haimes@education.gg

  • Mrs Sarah Neild-Le Conte

Sarah.Neild-LeConte@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

MUSIC

  • Mrs Elise Herve (Head of Department)

Elise.Herve@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

PE

  • Mr Mark Ozanne (Head of Department)

Mark.Ozanne@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr James Brehaut

James.Brehaut@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Miss Tracy Hubert

Tracy.Hubert@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Miss Holly Drake

Holly.Drake@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Peter Allison

Peter.Allison@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

PSHE

  • Mrs Eleanor Perkins

Eleanor.Perkins@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Richard Sinkinson

Richard.Sinkinson@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

RELIGIOUS STUDIES

  • Ms Patricia Fox (Head of Department)

Patricia.Fox@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

SCIENCE

  • Mr Peter Cullwick (Head of Department)

Peter.Cullwick@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Mark Lawlor

Mark.Lawlor@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Eric Gallagher

Eric.Gallagher@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Ben De Jersey-Moore

Ben.DeJerseyMoore@education.gg

  • Ms Rahma Farah

Rahma.Farah@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

TECHNOLOGY

  • Mr Peter Allison

Peter.Allison@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Jon Reeves

Jonathon.Reeves@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Rob Sweeney

Rob.Sweeney@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

  • Mr Ben Wooldridge

Ben.Wooldridge@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg