Staff Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Martin.Haimes@education.gg

Chris.LeNoury@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Agnes.ThorntondeMauroy@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Vicki.Langlois@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Catherine.Wilkinson@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Non-Teaching Staff

Katie.MacKrell@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Nicky.Migasiuk@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Caroline.Woolston@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Phil.Skyrme@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Karen.Mauger@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg


Lily-Mae.Zheng@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

TBC

TBC

Main School Office

Office@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

Attendance@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

Premises Team

Adrian.Ruskin@gov.gg

Caretakers@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

Pastoral Team

Eleanor.Perkins@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Ellis.Oram@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

Neil.Keating@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

Nick.Roberts@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Nicola.Bradshaw@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

SENCO

Sarah.Neild-LeConte@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Inclusion Team

Lisa.Harvey@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

Kelly.King@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

Martin.Howell@education.gg

Claire.Roberts@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Loraine.Adkins@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Jan.LeBlond@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Gemma.Domaille@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Mickey.Haimes@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Emma.Davenport@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Christine.Grimes@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Maxine.Fitzgerald@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Sarah.Pepper@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Joanne.Wheatley@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Teachers By Subject

Art

Rob.Sweeney@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Mia.Abrams@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Btec Sport

Mark.Ozanne@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Business Studies

Jonathon.Reeves@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Nicola.Bradshaw@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

CoFE Links Course Lead (Y10 & Y11)

Nicola.Bradshaw@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Careers & Work Related Learning

Richard.Sinkinson@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Computer Science

Michael.Underwood@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Drama

Catherine.Wilkinson@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Lois.Hantonne@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

English

Isabel.Allison@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Sarah.Buck@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Vicki.Langlois@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Ellis.Oram@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

Sarah.Neild-LeConte@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Laura.Wilson-Green@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Neil.Keating@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Nathan.Phillips@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Geography

Emma.Worthington@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Nicholas.Roberts@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Lisa.Harvey@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Health & Social Care

Nicola.Bradshaw@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.g

History

Chris.Beach@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Andrew.Hassan@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

ICT

Michael.Underwood@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Mark.Maycock@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Languages

Holly.Drake@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Agnes.ThorntondeMauroy@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Corinne.Saunal@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Teachers By Subject

Maths

Jon.Fant@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Jason.Dixon@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Ivan.Rigney@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Chris.LeNoury@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Richard.Sinkinson@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Christopher.Haimes@education.gg 

Sarah.Neild-LeConte@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Music

Elise.Herve@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Lois.Hantonne@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

PE

Mark.Ozanne@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Karen.Mills-Bown@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Hannah.Eulenkamp@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Holly.Drake@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

nicholas.Roberts@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Peter.Allison@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Rob.Sweeney@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

PSHE

Eleanor.Perkins@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

Richard.Sinkinson@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Religion, Philosophy & Ethics

Patricia.Fox@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Jane.Burrows@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Science

Peter.Cullwick@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

Mark.Lawlor@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Eric.Gallagher@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

Ben.DeJerseyMoore@education.gg 

Gemma.Lumb@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg 

Technology

Jonathon.Reeves@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Peter.Allison@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Christopher.Haimes@education.gg

Mark.Maycock@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg

Rob.Sweeney@lesbeaucampshigh.sch.gg