Technology Resources

The Technology Services department is hard at work preparing for the unprecedented challenges we are anticipating as we start the 2020-2021 school year. It is our goal to provide our students with high quality technical support. The Technology Services helpdesk has been expanded to accommodate the influx of phone calls and has implemented the following Technical Support forms to expedite the time to resolution for technical support service requests.

instructional technology staff

Staff Member Title Email Phone #

Ambrose Gomez Exec. Director for Technology Services agomez@laredoisd.org (956)273-1301

Brenda A. Sepulveda Director of Instructional Technology bsepulveda@laredoisd.org (956) 273-1340

Lorena Zepeda Administrative Assistant lzepeda@laredoisd.org (956) 273-1337

Arabella Castillo Elementary School Facilitator acastillo@laredoisd.org (956) 273-1342

Javier Muñoz Milton & Hachar jmunoz1@laredoisd.org (956) 273-4221 Milton

(956) 273-3521 DD Hachar

Raul Gonzalez Heights & JC Martin rgonzalez1109@laredoisd.org (956) 273-3622 Heights

(956) 273-4120 JC Martin

Michelle Harvey Zachry & Ligarde mrharvey@laredoisd.org (956) 273-4911 Zachry

(956) 273-3923 Ligarde

John Hill Daiches & Ryan jhill@laredoisd.org (956) 273-4421 Ryan

(956) 273-3218 Daiches

Rodolfo Malacara A. Pierce & Farias rmalacara@laaredoisd.org (956) 273-4306 Pierce

(956) 273-3418 Farias

Terry Guerrero Elementary School Facilitator tguerrero@Laredoisd.org (956) 273-1341

Sylvia Canales Leyendecker & Macdonell scanales@laredoisd.org (956) 273-3817 Leyendecker

(956) 273-4010 Macdonell

Carmen MacKinnon Gallego & Tarver cgmackinnon@laredoisd.org (956) 273-3122 Gallego

(956) 273-4812 Tarver

Ana Laura Tristan Santa Maria & Sanchez/Ochoa altristan@laredoisd.org (956) 273-4616 Santa Maria (956) 273-4515 Sanchez Ochoa

Kristina Quiroga Santo Nino & Kawas kquiroga@laredoisd.org (956) 273-4713 Santo Niño

(956) 273-3716 Kawas

Lilly Gutierrez Bruni & Dovalina lgutierrez1@laredoisd.org (956) 273-3008 Bruni

(956) 273-3318 Dovalina

Noemi Vidaurri Software Support Specialist/Trainer nvidaurri@laredoisd.org (956) 273-1339

Elementary Schools



Jorge Munoz Middle/Specialty School Coordinator jmunoz@laredoisd.org (956) 273-1304

Vacancy Cigarroa MS - (956) 273-6126

Vanessa G. Silva Christen MS vgsilva@laredoisd.org (956) 273-6421

Kerry Bonugli Lamar MS kbonugli@laredoisd.org (956) 273-6220

Jose R. Benavides Memorial MS/Specialty Schools jrbenavides@laredoisd.org (956) 273-6627 Memorial MS

(956) 273-7711 Early College HS

Guillermo Villarreal High School Coordinator gvillarreal@laredoisd.org (956) 273-1336

David York Martin HS dyork@laredoisd.org (956) 273-7109

Monica York Nixon HS myork@laredoisd.org (956) 273-7644

Walter Wilkins Cigarroa HS wwilkins@laredoisd.org (956) 273-6882

Irma Puente Software Support Specialist/Trainer ipuente@laredoisd.org (956) 273-1338

Secondary Schools





Martin Team Technical Support:

(956) 273-7109 and (956) 273-7110 or click HERE

Nixon Team Technical Support:

(956) 273-7644 and (956) 273-7568 or click HERE

Cigarroa Team Technical Support:

(956) 273-6905 and (956) 273-6852 or click HERE

Garcia ECHS Technical Support:

(956) 273-7714 or click HERE

Main Help desk via the (956) 273-1330 number and/or helpdesk@laredoisd.org

WebbCountyWIFI.pdf