Live instruction for the 2021-2022 school year!

¡instrucción en vivo 2021-2022 año escolar!

ECE’s MISSION

The Lancaster School District preschool program is committed to establishing and maintaining a safe and positive learning environment in which children receive appropriate guidance while being introduced to a wide variety of Project-Based Learning experiences designed to develop personal responsibility and the cognitive, physical, social and emotional skills necessary to experience success in future learning experiences.

El programa preescolar del Distrito Escolar de Lancaster se compromete a establecer y mantener un ambiente de aprendizaje seguro y positivo en el que los niños reciban orientación adecuada mientras se les presenta una amplia variedad de experiencias de Aprendizaje Basado en Proyectos diseñados para desarrollar la responsabilidad personal y las habilidades cognitivas, físicas, sociales y habilidades emocionales necesarias para experimentar el éxito en futuras experiencias de aprendizaje.

Lancaster ECE VISION

Building Foundations for Life for the District’s Littlest Learners!

¡Construyendo bases para la vida de los alumnos más pequeños del distrito!

COVID CAN'T STOP SAFE PRE-SCHOOL FUN!!!

General Education ECE Office Contacts

(661) 723 - 0351

Kelly Fountain Director: Early Childhood Education EXT. 450 fountaink@lancsd.org

Linda Brown Coordinator: Early Childhood Education EXT. 425 brownl@lancsd.org

Tara Goines Coordinator: Early Childhood Education EXT. 405 goinest@lancsd.org

Jose Rincon Administrative Secretary I EXT. 201 rinconj@lancsd.org

Elizabeth Montoya Bilingual Office Assistant EXT. 202 montoyae@lancsd.org

Mariel Velazquez Bilingual Office Assistant EXT. 203 velazquezm@lancsd.org


Special Education ECE Office Contacts

(661) 723 - 0351

Sonia Garibay Special Ed Bilingual Office Assistant EXT. 204 garibays@lancsd.org

Lori McHenry Special Ed Office Assistant EXT. 205 mchenry@lancsd.org

Lauri Carpenter ECE Nurse EXT. 231 carpenterl@lancsd.org