Technology Committee



Inspire teachers to use and adapt to resources that empower students to learn in a world of ever-changing technology.


  • Aaron Raisbeck
  • Amor-Cielo Monjes
  • Anitra Hutcherson
  • Barb Witte
  • Eva Sfura
  • Jon SallĂ©e
  • June Rokita-Kennedy
  • Maria Valencia
  • Marisol Alvarez
  • Matt Thormeyer
  • Paul Puchalski
  • Sandra Smith
  • Sue Benigni
  • Tony Fiorentino

Regular Technology Committee meetings are open to all staff, and membership opens at the beginning of every school year.