Front Row: Jeanne Rowe, Amy Crane, Teri Willis

Middle Row: Laura Bruce, Pam Milhan, Trudi Haughey

Back Row: Nancy Martin, Cheria McNabb, Peggi Crump,

Roberta Schofield, Barbara Rigall, Marla King, Mary Dietz

and Nan Beytin.

Ye Loyal Krewe of Grace O'Malley was formed in 1992 when fourteen women, active in the Tampa community, had a vision about forming an all female Krewe as a social organization. Their inspiration being Grace O'Malley, a real female Irish pirate from the 16th century.

Grace Celebrates 25 years

Grace O'Malley25.mp4