Archimedes Team

Safe Schools Week Spirit Wear Days

Oct. 22nd Monday: Dress as your favorite Superhero

Oct. 23rd Tuesday: Twining or Tu-Tu Tuesday

Oct. 24th Wednesday: Gear up in your favorite sports team wear!!

Oct 25th Thursday: Pay $1 and wear your PJ’s

Oct. 26th Friday: Halloween Costumes - NO MASKS or weapons please!!

School phone number 859-359-9600

Science- Heather Piecuch heather.piecuch@kenton.kyschools.us

Language Arts- Elaine Kelleher elaine.kelleher2@kenton.kyschools.us

Math- Michael Adkins michael.adkins@kenton.kyschools.us

Social Studies- Angela Anstaett angela.anstaett@kenton.kyschools.us

Counselor- Kendilynn Madden kendilynn.madden@kenton.kyschools.us

7th grade administrator- Kelly Cassidy kelly.cassidy@kenton.kyschools.us