Kent Center School

Board of Education


Chairman: Martin Lindenmayer

Vice Chairman: Gonzalo Garcia-Pedroso

Secretary: Dana Slaughter

Member: Melissa Cherniske

Member: Jenn Duncan

Member: Scott Trabucco

*See Members page for contact information

The Board of Education meeting takes place on the first Wednesday of each month in the Kent Center School library. The meetings begin at 5:00 and the public is welcome to attend.