Puerto Rico

On this website, you will find everything you need to know about Puerto Rico. Their current governor is Ricardo Rossello, who was elected on January 2, 2017. Puerto Rico was formed in 1508 by Juan Ponce De Leon. The capital city is San Juan, with a population of 395,326. Puerto Rico itself has a population of 3.474. They also has 2 official languages in Puerto Rico- English and Spanish. Spanish is the dominant language, with only about 1/4 of the population speaking English, and those who do speak English speak it with difficulty.