Faves

Some of my favorite links

SFMOMA - https://www.sfmoma.org/

The Crocker - https://www.crockerart.org/

Blue Line Arts - https://www.bluelinearts.org/

The High Hand Gallery - https://www.highhandartgallery.com/

The General Gomez - https://www.generalgomez.com/

Auburn Old Town Gallery - http://www.auburnoldtowngallery.com/wpress/

Dwell - https://www.dwell.com/

Alpha ceramics - https://www.alphafiredarts.com/

The Pour Choice - http://thepourchoice.com/

Fire and Rain Gallery - https://www.fireandraingalleries.com/

shou sugi ban - http://shousugiban.com/

Check out my artist friends sites

Joe Strickland - http://www.joestrickland.com/

Diane Ruhkala Bell - http://www.dianeruhkalabell.com/

Darlene Engellenner - https://darleneengellennerarts.com/

Cindy Strickland - https://www.artworksnet.com/

Jennifer Johnson - http://jjohnsonstudio.com/

Mya Louw - https://myalouw.com/

Nicholsons Blown Glass - http://www.nicholsonblownglass.com/

Traci Owens - http://www.traciowens.com/traci-s-art-1.html

Jeffery Beckerleg - http://jefferybeckerleg.com/

June Steckler - https://junesteckler.com/