LEAP Indiana

LEAP Indiana seeks to create and support connections among diverse faculty from across all Indiana colleges and universities who are passionate about teaching and the exploration of innovative pedagogies aligned with AAC&U's LEAP (Liberal Education and America's Promise) States Initiative.

Congratulations to the New LEAP Indiana Executive Board! (terms effective July 1, 2018)

Chair: TJ Rivard (IU East)

Vice Chair: Lisa Angermeier (IUPUI)

Secretary: Suzanne Plesha (Ball State University)

Treasurer: Kathy Johnson (IUPUI)

Click HERE to check out faculty resources!