LNHS - Clubs

Active Clubs


Below is a list of all active clubs at LNHS. Click the club name for more information about the club.

Teacher contact

Kathryn Cogdell - kathryn_cogdell@iss.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Chang - jennifer_chang@iss.k12.nc.us

Noah Estes - noah_estes@iss.k12.nc.us

Remind code @LNHSFBLA

Meeting information

Every other Friday @ 7:45am RM 431


Teacher contact

Kelly Brantley - kelly_brantley@iss.k12.nc.us

Sarah Drum - sarah_drum@iss.k12.nc.us

Alison Kelley - alison_kelley@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 408


DECA

Teacher contact

Chris Carroll - ccarroll@iss.k12.nc.us

Gavin McFarlin - gavin_mcfarlin@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 707


FFA

Teacher contact

Haley Denny - haley_denny@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 359

HOSA

Teacher contact

Mary Werner - mwerner@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - 705


Crosby Scholars

Teacher contact

Karen Suarez - karen_suarez@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - Guidance

Chess Club

Teacher contact

Alison Kelley - alison_kelley@iss.k12.nc.us



Science Club

Teacher contact

Kaitlyn Summers - kaitlyn_summers@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 609

SAGA

Teacher contact

RoseMary Schiemer - rschiemer@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 458


Food for Families

Teacher contact

RoseMary Schiemer - rschiemer@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 458

Teacher contact

Caroline Meisner - caroline_meisner@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 276


National Honors Society

Teacher contact

Amanda Stowe - astowe@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 456

Teacher contact

Virginia Schutt - vschutt@iss.k12.nc.us

Chris Brown - chrisbrown@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 285

PAWS

Teacher contact

Richard Tinucci - rtinucci@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 508

Keywanettes

Teacher contact

Catherine Salvato - catherine_salvato@iss.k12.nc.us

Katie Morris - katie_morris@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 617


Juniors and Seniors with a 4.0 or better

Teacher contact

Peggy Smith - peggy_smith@iss.k12.nc.us

Remind info

Seniors. @betasr23

Juniors @betajr24

Meeting info - 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month before school 7:45am in the auditorium.

FCA- Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Not just athletes - Open to all students

Teacher Contact

Tom Schwartz - tom_schwartz@iss.k12.nc.us

Remind info @lnhs-fca

Meeting info

Thursday's -7:45am - rm 340

Chemology Tutoring

Teacher contact

Ami Bauer - ami_bauer@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 310

Game

Teacher contact

Jennifer Christie - jchristie@iss.k12.nc.us

Film Club

Teacher contact

Caroline Meisner - caroline_meisner@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - RM 276

SAVE

Students Against Violence Everywhere

Teacher contact

Emily Murphy - emily_nesbitt@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting info - Guidance


Mu Alpha Theta

Teacher contact

April DeArk - april_deark@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting Info - Wed AM CAT Time


Guitar and Bass

Teacher contact

Matthew Hill - mrhill@iss.k12.nc.us

American Heart Association Club

Teacher contact

Joellen Masiello - joellen_masiello@iss.k12.nc.us

Meeting Info - Wed AM and PM CAT Time RM 515