Special Education

Pine City Elementary

Mrs. Judi Barrett

Special Education, SLD

jbarrett@isd578.org

320-629-4259

Class Webpage

Mrs. Teri Borich

Special Education

tborich@isd578.org

320-629-4247

Class Webpage

Ms. Wendy Bock

EB/D

wbock@isd578.org

320-629-4250

Class Webpage

Mrs. Brenda Feigum

Special Education, DCD

bfeigum@isd578.org

320-629-4249

Class Webpage

Ms. Danielle Oslin

doslin@isd578.org

320-629-4141

Webpage

Mr. Alex Sundly

asundly@isd578.org

320-629-4264

Webpage