Pine City Music Department

Grades K-12

Concert Dates 2018-2019

September 25 – Tues. 2:00 p.m. – Homecoming Coronation-Concert Choir - HS Auditorium

September 28 - Fri. 6:00 p.m. - Band plays for Homecoming - HS Football Field


Nov. 19-20 - Mon. Tues. - 1:45 p.m. - K-1 Feast - ELEM Auditorium

Nov. 29 – Thurs. 7:30 p.m. – JH Holiday Concert - HS Auditorium


Dec. 3 – Mon. 7:30 p.m. – SH Holiday Concert - HS Auditorium

Dec. 6 - Thurs. 6:30 p.m. - Elementary Band Holiday Concert - ELEM Auditorium

Dec. 11 - Tues. 6:30 p.m. - Elementary Choir Holiday Concert - HS Auditorium

Dec. 13 - Thurs. 6:30 p.m. p.m. - 3rd Grade Program - ELEM Auditorium


Jan. 5- Sat. All Day - All Conference Band and Choir HS Auditorium

Jan. 24 - Thurs. 6:30 p.m. 4th Grade Program - ELEM Auditorium


Feb 8 - Friday. 6:30 p.m. - 1st Grade Program - ELEM Auditorium (this is a day change for First Grade Program)

Feb. 14 - Thurs. 7:30 p.m. - JH Winter Concert - HS Auditorium

Feb. 21 - Thurs. 6:30 p.m. - 2nd Grade Program - ELEM Auditorium


Mar. 5 – Tues. 7:30 p.m. – SH March Concert – HS Auditorium

Mar. 15 - Fri. 6:30 p.m. - Kindergarten Circus - ELEM Auditorium


May 2 – Thurs. 7:30 p.m. - JH Pops Concert - HS Auditorium

May 6 - Mon. 7:30 p.m. - SH Band Pops Concert - HS Auditorium

May 9 - Thurs. - 6:30 p.m. - Elementary Band Spring Concert - ELEM Auditorium

May 14 – Tues. 6:30 p.m. – Elementary Choir Spring Concert - HS Auditorium

May 16 - Thurs. 7:30 p.m. - SH Choir Pops Concert - HS Auditorium

May 23 – Thurs. 7:00 p.m. - GRADUATION - HS Gym

May 24 - Fri. 6-8 p.m. - Jazz in the park - Robinson Park

May 27 - Mon. 8:30 a.m. - Meet in band room for Memorial Day Parade