Kindergarten

Contact Information

For The Office

Mrs. Stephanie Lorsung, Principal

320-629-4210

Click here for email


Mr. Mike LeMier, Assistant Principal

320-629-4211

Click here for email


Mrs. Beth Emslander, Secretary

320-629-4212

Click here for email


´╗┐Mrs. Lisa Westeren, Secretary´╗┐

320-629-4213

Click here for email

Mrs. Jill Borgstrom

jborgstrom@isd578.org

320-629-4260

Class Webpage

Mrs. Elizabeth Fauskee

efauskee@isd578.org

320-629-4236

Class Webpage

Mrs. Andrea Cabak

acabak@isd578.org

320-629-4237

Class Webpage

Mrs. Mary Macho

mmacho@isd578.org

320-629-4270

Class Webpage

Ms. Jennifer Cuchna

jcuchna@isd578.org

320-629-4254

Class Webpage

Mrs. Danielle Rydberg

drydberg@isd578.org

320-629-4228

Class Webpage