PreK-3 Staff

Pk-3 School

Jon Wright

Pk-3 School Principal

jwright@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Michelle Gostonczik

Pk-3 Secretary

mgostonczik@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Lindsey Artymiuk

School Psychologist

lartymiuk@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Rachel Beck

Special Education

rbeck@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Kellie Becker

Teacher- 3rd Grade

kbecker@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Zach Brown

Teacher- 1st Grade

zbrown@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Marget Christison

Teacher - 2nd Grade

mchristison@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for my Website

Laura Claussen

Teacher - 3rd Grade

lclaussen@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Miranda Dettmer

Paraprofessional

mdettmer@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Cheryl Endres

SPED Secretary

cendres@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Sue Fohrman

Paraprofessional

sfohrman@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Meredith Grant

Teacher - 1st Grade

mgrant@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Jen Gusa

Teacher - Title I

jgusa@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Heidi Hansen

Teacher - 2nd Grade

hhansen@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for my Website

Colleen Heppding

Teacher - ESL

cheppding@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Mona Hernandez

Paraprofessional

mhernandez@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232


Marie Herrmann

Teacher - Kindergarten

mherrmann@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Barbie Hofschulte

Paraprofessional

bhofschulte@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232


Samantha Houghton

Paraprofessional

shoughton@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232


Jessica Hurtz

Teacher - 3rd Grade

jhurtz@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Kim Ihrke

Teacher - Physical Education

kihrke@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Michelle Jones

Teacher - Music

mjones@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Tina Keilholtz

Teacher - 2nd Grade

tkeilholtz@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Vanessa Klavetter

Teacher - Reading Specialist

vklavetter@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Jennifer Koehler

Teacher - 1st Grade

jkoehler@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Connor Letts

Teacher - 2nd Grade

cletts@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Julie Liebenow

Paraprofessional

jliebenow@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Monica Loya

Paraprofessional

mloya@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Barb Marx

Paraprofessional

bmarx@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232


Molly McDonald

Teacher - Art

mmcdonald@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Emily Meyer

Teacher - Special Education

emeyer@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Verone Miller

Teacher - Kindergarten

vmiller@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Alysha Mohs

Teacher - 3rd Grade

amohs@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Ben Mohs

School Social Worker

bmohs@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Stacy Montgomery

Teacher - Kindergarten

smontgomery@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Michelle Olig

Teacher - 3rd Grade

molig@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Megan Olson

Speech Pathologist

molson@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Jennifer Peter

Teacher - Kindergarten

jpeter@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232


Shawn Polson

Teacher - 2nd Grade

spolson@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Emily Riedemann

Teacher - Kindergarten

eriedemann@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Vanessa Sagdalen

Teacher - School Readiness

vsagdalen@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Nikki Sanders

Paraprofessional

nsanders@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Mindy Scheel

Teacher - 1st Grade

mscheel@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Chaela Schneider

Paraprofessional

cschneider@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Donna Schneider

Paraprofessional

dschneider@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Courtney Schuchard

Paraprofessional

cschuchard@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Jody Schwartzhoff

Teacher - School Readiness

jschwartzhoff@isd2899.j12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Zach Selnes

Teacher - ECSE

zselnes@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Deb Sexton

Paraprofessional

dsexton@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Andrea Springer

Teacher - Special Education

aspringer@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Cheryl Theel

Pk-3 Media Center

ctheel@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Jennifer Torres

Paraprofessional

jtorres@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Nancy Walch

Paraprofessional

nwalch@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Michael Wheelock

Teacher - Physical Education

mwheelock@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Laurie Yankosky

Teacher - 1st Grade

lyankosky@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Click HERE for My Website

Mindy Yoch

Paraprofessional

myoch@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Kara Zabel

Paraprofessional

kzabel@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232

Sandy Webster

Paraprofessional

swebster@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507-534-4232