Welcome to the Team 6-2 home page! We're looking forward to a great year with your 6th graders and we're excited to get to know them and their families. Please contact us at any time with questions or concerns.

To subscribe to news for Team 6-2 only, sign up here.

Here is an important link that you'll to keep track of, Team Supply List.

Lindsay Moen lmoen@isd271.org 952-806-8695 Rm C205

Chris Hahn chahn@isd271.org 952-806-8701 Rm C206

Cindy Nelson cnelson@isd271.org 952-806-8693 Rm C201

Anna Butler abutler@isd271.org 952-806-8702 Rm C208

Jonathan Swanson jswanson3@isd271.org 952-806-8697 Rm C205

Michael Humble mhumble@isd271.org 952-806-8666 Rm B204

  • Math Intervention

Kim Heatherington kheatherington@isd271.org 952-806-8655 Rm B102

  • Reading Intervention

Ben Keist & Riley West

  • Phy Ed and Health

Please check the HUB for class calendars and assignments