Constitution and Elections

Constitution of the NBAHS Science Club

NBAHS Science Club Constitution.docx

2019-2020 Science Club Election


Aeson Coen (elected as co-president)

Elise Thorp (elected as co-president)

Samantha Ellis (elected as vice president)

Treasurer Candidates

Clint Eastman (re-elected)

Digital Secretary Candidates

Yuan Yu (elected)

*the Vice President is the candidate who comes in 2nd place in the Presidential election