School Leadership Team

The School Leadership Team (SLT) meets on the first Friday of every month at 7 A.M. in the library in the MAIN building.

The following dates are scheduled for the SLT for the 2017-2018 School Year:

2017: Sept. 29, Oct. 6, Nov. 3, Dec. 1

2018: Jan. 5, Feb. 2, Mar. 2, April 13, May 4, June 1

SLT Members:

Ronald Zirin, Principal

Kevin Prosen, UFT Chapter Leader

Hilary Sedewitch, SLT Chairperson

Eliana Bourdier, Community School Director

Nausheen Akhter, UFT

Robert Diefenbach, UFT

Paraskevi Karangunis, UFT

Diana Neligan, UFT

Stefania Rubino , DC-37

Enrique Salazar, Parent Coordinator

Gabriela Molina, PTA Co-President

Maili Tara Tamang, PTA Co-President

Kamrul Haque, Parent

Zaheena Khan, Parent

Namgal Lama, Parent

Laura Newman , Parent

School Leadership Team (SLT) Minutes

School Leadership Team Minutes from 2017-2018 School Year

School Leadership Team Minutes from 2016-2017 School Year