Senior Leadership Team

Gary Spracklen

Acting Principal

gspracklen@ipaca.org.uk

Jackie Thomas

Head of Discovery Phase

jthomas@ipaca.org.uk

Becky Pearce

Head of Pathway Phase

rpearce@ipaca.org.uk

Katrina Axford

Head of Specialist Provision

kaxford@ipaca.org.uk

Maria Smith

Head of Resource and Operations

msmith@ipaca.org.uk


Martin Penny

Interim Finance Director

mpenny@ipaca.org.uk