Orange County Parent Resource Site

Welcome to the Orange County Parent Resource Site!

Please contact us if you need anything. We are happy to help!

Inspire Charter Schools 2019-2020 Flyers


Inspire Flyer_Main.pdf

Inspire Charter Schools 2019-2020 Flyers with our amazing Liasions information

L_Flyer.pdf

Meet Our Orange County Leadership Team

Senior Director

Jennifer Lorge

951-741-4376

jenniferL@inspireschools.org

Assistant Director

Deanna Zamiska

714.317.0921

deanna.zamiska@inspireschools.org

Assistant Director

Christy Burke

972.979.8298

christy@inspireschools.org

Assistant Director

Connie Peacock

714.851.9785

connie@inspireschools.org

Assistant Director

Sherry Johnson

760.969.2990

sherry@inspireschools.org

Assistant Director

Sunny Schweers

714.943.5173

sunny@inspireschools.org


Regional Coordinator

Tracy Cecola

714.315.3923

tracyc@inspireschools.org

Regional Coordinator

Linsey Hayashi

714.330.9235

linseyh@inspireschools.org

Regional Coordinator

Kristen Trudell

714.812.0672

kristent@inspireschools.org

Regional Coordinator

Shannon Giese

949.922.3268

shannon.giese@inspireschools.org

Regional Coordinator

Kimberly Phillips

949.310.8401

kimberly.phillips@inspireschools.org

Regional Coordinator

Natalie Crouse

949.293.9502

natalie@inspireschools.org

Regional Coordinator

Erin Mike

562.412.2104

erinm@inspireschools.org

Regional Coordinator

Lisa Watson

714.307.5069

lisaw@inspireschools.org

Regional Coordinator

Linda Barr

949.910.3237

lindabarr@inspireschools.org

Regional Coordinator

Cori Bero

209.680.6224

cori@inspireschools.org

Regional Coordinator

Lori Silvio

562.972.8100

loris@inspireschools.org

Regional Coordinator

Jennifer Carrete

949.463.6224

jcarrete@inspireschools.org

Regional Coordinator

Anna Eshleman

949.280.1492

anna.eshleman@inspireschools.org

Parent Advocacy Team

Ronna Yelin

Parent Advocacy Team Coordinator

ronna@inspireschools.org

310-951-5660

Paige McKinney

Parent Advocacy Team Coordinator

paige@inspireschools.org

949-449-7147

Inspire Charter Schools

1740 Huntington Drive #205

Duarte, CA 91010

Phone: 888.215.3040

| Inspire Website |

Copyright © 2016 Inspire Charter Schools