Miss Schmidt's First Grade- ILS

Reminder!!

Drop-off is 8:10 - 8:15 am. Class begins at 8:25 am.

It is important for students to be dropped off and in the classroom by 8:15 am. This gives them time to put away backpacks/coats, check their days job, and work on their drop-off desk work. Students will be marked Tardy if they arrive in the room 8:25 am or later.

Note: Every 3 tardies will equal one absence as per school policy.

Thank You for your cooperation.

Untitled presentation
November 12, 2018.pptx

Monday, November 12 - Friday, November 16 - Nonperishable food drive for South Central Community Action/"60 Hours to Fight Hunger". There will be a special event at Immanuel 11:20 am - 12:00 pm on Friday, November 16.

Monday, November 12 - Early Release Monday - 11:30 am. Lunch served for After School Care only.

Friday, November 16 - Family Thanksgiving lunch ~11:40 am.

Friday, November 16 - Turkey/Ham Pick-up for delivery - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm.

Monday, November 19 - Friday, November 23 - No School - Thanksgiving Week

Monday, November 26 - ILS Spirit Day! & Monday Closing @ 3:00 pm in the gym

Thursday, November 29 - All School Assembly- Chinese Acrobatics - 8:45 - 9:30 am in the gym

Friday, November 30 - ILS will be participating in the Twin Falls Holiday Light Parade - downtown Twin Falls. More information about float decorating and participating in the parade is coming soon.

Thursday, December 6 - Doughnuts with Dad - 7:45 - 8:15 am in the gym

Monday, December 10 - Early Release Monday - 11:20 am. Lunch served for After School Care only.

Wednesday, December 12 - Grade 1, 3, 5 Christmas Program in the Church Sanctuary - 7:00 pm

Monday, December 17 - ILS Spirit Day! & Monday Closing @ 3:00 pm in the gym

Friday, December 21 - Special All School Christmas Celebration activity - more details to come

Monday, December 24 - Friday, January 4 - No School - Christmas Vacation


Fall chapel song link
Remind link
Welcome to First Grade Parent Night! 2017-2018

If you were unable to attend the First Grade Parent Information Night, please look over the slides to view what information was shared. Thank You!

Homework
Memory Work Reminder for front page