NICE Chapter Board

The 2017-18 NICE Board Members are







MiniCon Co-chairs

Volunteer Chair

Governing Board Rep.

Members at Large

Tricia Lazzaro

Bo Warmbold

David Chan

Jason Meltzer

Jeremy Wickham

Charlene Chausis

Mina Marien, Aliaa Ibrahim

Angel Villarreal

Bo Warmbold

Marcie Faust, Helen Lazzaro, Julie Lettner, Kathy McDonough & Maureen Chertow Miller

NICE is a chapter of Illinois Computing Educators (ICE), serving northern Cook County, Chicago and parts of surrounding counties.

ICE is the largest organization in the state devoted to the use of technology in education and is an organizational affiliate of the International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE). For the past 31 years, our nonprofit member organization has played a vital role in supporting the integration of technology in education.