Chapter Board

The 2017-18 Board Members are

President: Heather Giles

Vice President: Anne Novak

Treasurer: Fern Kinder

Secretary: Anne Kasa

Public Relations: Scott Hagedorn

DeICE is a chapter of Illinois Computing Educators (ICE), serving Joliet and the surrounding areas.

ICE is the largest organization in the state devoted to the use of technology in education and is an organizational affiliate of the International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE). For the past 31 years, our nonprofit member organization has played a vital role in supporting the integration of technology in education.

Follow ICE at: