Contact Us

Contact Us

The Hull House Foundation is available to answer any questions concerning our local events and how the public can get involved with the Hull House. Please contact us by phone or by email by contacting the appropriate individual from our email directory below. We look forward to hearing from and sharing a unique part of Western New York history with you.

Phone: (716) 681-6451

Fax: (716) 407-0504

Volunteer Directory

Gary N. Costello

Hull House Foundation President

gcostello@hullfamilyhome.com

(716) 837-0893


Diane Pesch-Savetteri

Volunteer Recruiter

dpeschsavatteri@hullfamilyhome.com

(716) 800-5713


Donna Schmidle

Docent Coordinator

dschmidle@hullfamilyhome.com

(716) 380-2881

Suzanne Jacobs

Education Coordinator

sjacobs@hullfamilyhome.com

(716) 681-5494


Barbara Kager

Hull House Foundation Librarian

bckager@hullfamilyhome.com

Pamela Davison

Newsletter Editor

pdavison@hullfamilyhome.com



Dennis R. Hirschfelt

Technology & Internet Developer

dhirschfelt@hullfamilyhome.com