Hope Students

BASIC TRAINING

OUR MISSION

Hope Students believes that if lost students matter to God, they should matter to us. Our purpose in a student's life is to lead them into relationship with Jesus who will give them a rich and satisfying life through the guidance of the Holy Spirit.

  • The thief’s purpose is to steal and kill and destroy. My purpose is to give them a rich and satisfying life. - John 10:10

A truly rich and satisfying life that Jesus desires for us will be full of love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control.

  • But the Holy Spirit produces this kind of fruit in our lives: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. There is no law against these things. - Galatians 5:22-23 (NLT)

The Message translation puts it this way:

  • But what happens when we live God’s way? He brings gifts into our lives, much the same way that fruit appears in an orchard—things like affection for others, exuberance about life, serenity. We develop a willingness to stick with things, a sense of compassion in the heart, and a conviction that a basic holiness permeates things and people. We find ourselves involved in loyal commitments, not needing to force our way in life, able to marshal and direct our energies wisely. - Galatians 5:22-23 (The Message)

Every event, every song, every message that is presented at Hope Students is filtered through the lens of leading students into relationship with Jesus so that they can learn to live an abundant life.

HOPE STUDENTS

STAFF

Our team is always available to you for anything you need. Never hesitate to call, text, email, or show up at the office anytime. Our door is always open and we’d love to meet with you to answer questions, or just talk.

Central Office

Josh Wright - Lead Student Pastor: jwright@hopefellowship.net

Stephanie Jordan - Student Ministry Director: sjordan@hopefellowship.net

Tasha Ray - Student Ministry Assistant: tray@hopefellowship.net


Frisco East Campus

Zac Morgan - Frisco East Student Pastor: zmorgan@hopefellowship.net

Patrick McLaughlin - Associate Student Pastor: pmclaughlin@hopefellowship.net

Mary Fagan - Student Ministry Coordinator: mfagan@hopefellowship.net


Frisco West Campus

James Wilson - Frisco West Student Pastor: jwilson@hopefellowship.net

Chelsea Martinez - Student Ministry Coordinator: cmartinez@hopefellowship.net


McKinney Campus

Will Perry - McKinney Student Pastor: wperry@hopefellowship.net