Term Dates

Spring 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March - No Preschool - Staff Training


February Half Term

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday 1st April - Friday 19th April (3 weeks)


Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 16th July 2019

May Half Term

Monday 27th -Friday 31st May 2019


Wednesday 17th July – Sports Day

Thursday 18th July - Preschool Party

Friday 19th July – Staff Training